Employee Menu

MIS/IT Support System

Employee Webmail

Policy

Printable Forms

Employee Pages

Employee Picnic Meeting

High Quality LLBO logo for employee use

HOW TO DOWNLOAD
Right-click on the logo size needed and click: SAVE TARGET AS and then save it to your computer.

PLEASE DO NOT
Right-click and Copy & Paste the logo because you will get the web formated low quality 72 dpi logo.

llbo logo
jpg- 5" 300dpi >
jpg- 1.5" 300dpi >
LLBO logo BW
jpg- 5" 300dpi >
jpg- 1.5" 300 dpi >

Holiday 2017 Dates
Post New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Post Easter Monday, April 17, 2017
Native American Day Friday, May 26, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Pre-Independence Day Monday, July 3, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Pre-Labor Day Friday, September 1, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Indigenous Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Pre-Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Post-Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
Post-Christmas Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017